The Adventure Begins!

The blog posts that follow will document my journey from NC Public School Teacher to DoDEA Teacher in Europe! I am one of the lucky ones, the blessed ones, if you will, who get to live in Europe while maintaining my American citizenship status, travel on short jaunts to Paris, London, Madrid, Prague and the like, and teach my subject matter to American kids. I am, indeed, living the dream. I invite you to go with me, as I embark upon this exciting journey. The posts will sometimes be about my work, sometimes about my travels, and sometimes about other things, like my adorable pets. Sometimes, as in the post that follows, they will be about some combination of the aforementioned. Occasionally, they may be about something entirely different, but I will do my best to keep them interesting, informative, and entertaining.

The adventure begins!

About Sunny

I'm an American with a Spanish heart, and one foot in France. But both feet are in Belgium, along with the rest of me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

